top of page
Search
  • Allie Finland

Starcoast Making their Way Across the West Coast.

Updated: Jul 23, 2021


A new rising band is on the horizon, and they're making their way across to the west coast, marking their music on the map. I got a chance to listen to their music for the first time and have really liked what I've listened to so far. It's different than what I would normally listen to, but hey, I'm always happy to widen my horizons and dig a little deeper into a new music genre. This band gives a fresh take on rock, and what they can offer in the music world. Their new song "Scroll" came out earlier this month and it gives us all the truth we needed to hear when it comes to scrolling on social media and the shortcomings it brings us as a society.


With their tour dates coming to a close, I think it's safe to say that this band is hungry and ready to take the rest of this year by storm. They got the chance to tour from Las Vegas, Los Angeles, San Francisco, Portland, and many more cities as well. While doing some research on the band, I watched their new music video for Scroll that was released on July 8th, 2021 and they took a really interesting route on the video itself. It starts with the artist scrolling through social media and finding the perfect filter for their newest picture. I felt like I could relate to this because I too am always looking for something online that'll improve the quality of a good picture. Their music is different and it has a vibe that catches the eye of their audience. Click on the links below and follow along on their music journey. I like what I'm hearing and I hope they come out to the south and east coast for some more touring!


If your genre is rock, then I highly suggest listening to their music. Their songs make me want to put on a flannel, turn my music up loud, do a crazy air guitar solo, and jam along with them. Starcoast, make your way out to Nashville!



Spotify: Starcoast

Instagram: Starcoast.music


18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page